KRVN Staff

Tim Marshall
CEO Nebraska Rural Radio Association  | Email

Amy Biehl-Owens
Station Manager   | Email

Delpha Albus
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist   | Email

Karla Rios
Director of Accounting   | Email

Barb Margritz
Administrative Assistant   |  Email

Dona Knauss

Jennifer Houser
AM Traffic Director    |   Email

Carlie Fellers
FM Traffic Director    |   Email

Adam Smith @TheRadioSmith
Operations Manager, Program Director, Rural Radio Net. Coordinator    |   Email

Tyler Cavalli  @cavalliKRVN
KRVN AM Program Director    |   Email

Susan Littlefield  @firefighter89
Rural Radio Network Farm Director    |   Email

Bryce Doeschot
Farm Broadcaster/Video Specialist    |  Email

Clay Patton  @Clay_StraightRo
Farm Broadcaster    |   Email

Dave Schroeder  @RuralNotebook
News Director    |   Email

Jayson Jorgensen
Sports Director; Announcer    |   Email

Bob Brogan
News    |   Email

Paul Perkins
Announcer/880 AM Morning Host    |  Email

Lana Greene
Announcer/River Morning Host    |   Email

Jacob Roth
Announcer | Email

Ellen Simmons
News/Announcer | Email

Melinda Garrelts
Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator    |  Email

Heather Combs Platter
Copy Writer    |  Email

Beth Rogers
Promotions Director    |   Email

Russ Holen
Announcer    |   Email

Greg Gade
Chief Technology Officer    |   Email

Chief Technology Officer for the Rural Radio Network-KRVN|KNEB|KTIC|KAWL|KAMI

Jim Liffrig
Transmitter Engineer; Chief Operator/AM-FM    |   Email

Gail Wightman
Sales Manager    |   Email

Tiffany Tingelhoff
Sales Assistant    |   Email

Kathy Armagost
Sales Representative    |   Email

Anthony Jacobsen
Sales Representative    |   Email

Katie Kaliff-Jagels
Sales Representative    |   Email

Jennifer Meyers
Sales Representative    |  Email

Tim Peterson
Sales Representative    |   Email

Brooke Hanna
Sales Representative    |  Email

Bob Florell
Sales Representative    |  Email

Blair Caraway
Sales Representative    |  Email

Sam Hayes
Graphic Designer    |   Email

Tony Dillehay
Part Time Announcer    |  

Christian Schwarz
Part Time Announcer    |   

Morgan Smith
Part Time Announcer    |   

Alex Makovicka
Multimedia Producer    |   Email