KRVN Staff

Tim Marshall
CEO Nebraska Rural Radio Association  | tmarshall@krvn.com


Amy Biehl-Owens
Station Manager   | amy@krvn.com


Delpha Albus
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist   | dalbus@krvn.com


Karla Rios
Director of Accounting   | krios@krvn.com


Barb Margritz
Administrative Assistant   |  bmargritz@krvn.com


Chris Koch
Administrative Assistant    |   ckoch@krvn.com


Jennifer Houser
AM Traffic Director    |   jhouser@krvn.com


Carlie Fellers
FM Traffic Director    |   cfellers@krvn.com


Adam Smith @TheRadioSmith
Operations Manager, Program Director, Rural Radio Net. Coordinator    |   asmith@krvn.com


Tyler Cavalli  @cavalliKRVN
KRVN AM Program Director    |   tcavalli@krvn.com


Susan Littlefield  @firefighter89
Rural Radio Network Farm Director    |   slittlefield@ruralradio.com


Bryce Doeschot
Farm Broadcaster/Video Specialist    |   bdoeschot@krvn.com


Clay Patton  @Clay_StraightRo
Farm Broadcaster    |   cpatton@krvn.com


Dave Schroeder  @RuralNotebook
News Director    |   dschroeder@krvn.com


Jayson Jorgensen
Sports Director; Announcer    |   jjorgensen@krvn.com


Bob Brogan
News    |   bbrogan@krvn.com


Scott Foster
Announcer-News-Sports    |   sfoster@krvn.com


Paul Perkins
Announcer/880 AM Morning Host    |   pperkins@krvn.com


Lana Greene
Announcer/River Morning Host    |   lgreene@krvn.com


Austin Jacobsen
Announcer    |   austin@krvn.com


Melinda Garrelts
Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator    |   mgarrelts@krvn.com


Heather Combs Platter
Copy Writer    |   hplatter@krvn.com


Beth Rogers
Promotions Director    |   brogers@krvn.com


Russ Holen
Announcer    |   rholen@krvn.com


Tyrell Cerveny
Graphic Designer    |   tcerveny@krvn.com


Greg Gade
Chief Technology Officer    |   ggade@krvn.com

Chief Technology Officer for the Rural Radio Network-KRVN|KNEB|KTIC|KAWL|KAMI


Rod Zeigler
Director of Engineering    |   rzeigler@krvn.com


Jim Liffrig
Transmitter Engineer; Chief Operator/AM-FM    |   jliffrig@krvn.com


Gail Wightman
Sales Manager    |   gwightman@krvn.com


Tiffany Tingelhoff
Sales Assistant    |   ttingelhoff@krvn.com


Kathy Armagost
Sales Representative    |   karmagost@krvn.com


Anthony Jacobsen
Sales Represenative    |   ajacobsen@ruralradio.com


Katie Kaliff-Jagels
Sales Representative    |   kkaliff@krvn.com


Colton May
Sales Representative    |   cmay@krvn.com


Jennifer Meyers
Sales Representative    |   jmeyers@krvn.com


Tim Peterson
Sales Representative    |   tpeterson@krvn.com


Gina Stamm
Sales Representative    |   gstamm@krvn.com


Tony Dillehay
Part Time Announcer    |   tdillehay@krvn.com


Alexis Sander
Part Time Announcer    |   asander@krvn.com


Christian Schwarz
Part Time Announcer    |   cschwarz@krvn.com


Morgan Smith
Part Time Announcer    |   msmith@krvn.com


Alex Voichoskie
Multimedia Producer    |   avoichoskie@krvn.com