KRVN Studio Address:
1007 Plum Creek Parkway
Post Office Box 880
Lexington, Nebraska 68850

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time

Prize Pickup: All prizes must be picked up between 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

KRVN-AM Studio Phone: (844-880-0880)

KRVN-FM Studio Phone: (844-931-9000)

KRVN Office Phone: (308) 324-2371

Tim Marshall  CEO Nebraska Rural Radio Association –
Amy Biehl-Owens   Station Manager –
Delpha Albus   Executive Assistant
Karla Rios    Director of Accounting
Barb Margritz    Administrative Assistant
Dona Knauss  Receptionist
Jennifer Houser  AM Traffic Director
Carlie Fellers FM /KAMI Traffic Director

Gail Wightman    Sales Manager
Tiffany Tingelhoff, Sales Assistant
Kathy Armagost   Sales Representative
Anthony Jacobsen, Sales Representative
Katie Kaliff-Jagels  Sales Representative
Jennifer Meyers  Sales Representative
Tim Peterson Sales Representative
Brook Hanna Sales Representative
Bob Florell Sales Representative
Blair Caraway Sales Representative

Greg Gade  Chief Technology Officer

Jim Liffrig    Transmitter engineer; Chief Operator/AM-FM


Adam Smith    Operations Manager/RRN Coordinator
Susan Littlefield Rural Radio Network Farm Director
Tyler Cavalli   KRVN-AM Program Director
Dave Schroeder   News Director
Jayson Jorgensen   Sports Director; Announcer
Bob Brogan    News
Melinda Garrelts    Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator
Heather Comb Copy Writer
Bryce Doeschot  Farm Broadcaster/Video Specialist
Clay Patton  Farm Broadcaster
Paul Perkins    Announcer/880 AM Morning Host
Lana Greene  Announcer/93.1 FM The River Morning Host
Russ Holen    Announcer
Ellen Simmons  News/Announcer
Jacob Roth Announcer
Beth Rogers    Promotions
Alex Makovicka  Multimedia Producer
Tony Dillehay  Part Time Announcer
Alexis Sander Part Time Announcer
Christian Schwarz  Part Time Announcer
Morgan Smith  Part Time Announcer