Celebrating Essential Working

Let’s start 2021 on a high note by celebrating the “Essential Workers” of our community!

Nominate your favorite Essential Worker and they can be in to win a free $25 coupon from Essential Fuels! Simply upload a picture and answer a few brief questions to register. A winner will be chosen every Friday.

Essential Fuels salutes Essential Workers for your hard work. We know you work endless hours with different shifts and that is why we are open 24 hours a day. We are here for you, whether you need fuel, a beverage, food, or just need to take a break. Thank you for all you do!

Previous Winners:

1/22: Mollie Kilthau
1/29: Amanda Stricker
2/5: Colt Whitaker
2/12: Roy Bazan
2/19: Andrea Peterson
2/26: Jennifer Greenwood
3/5: Shania Taylor
3/12: Mica Moreno
3/19: Aimee Cervantes
3/26: TJ Dredla
4/2: Zach Rada
4/9: Payton Franklin
4/16: Molly Bloodgood
4/23: Kandy Rivera
4/30: Marg Clarke
5/7: Jake Pittman
5/14: Danielle Self
5/21: Brian Eades
5/28: Justin Houstoun
6/4: Misty Ross
6/11: Tim Newman
6/18: Tom Briggs
6/25: Zoey Drew
7/2: Jocyeln Nuss
7/9: Sabrina Longoria
7/16: Danielle Hessler
7/23: Traci Revelle
7/30: Tracey Steele
8/6: Ryan Stricker
8/13: Bonnie Pelster
8/20: Ryan Dalbey
8/27: Tracey McMackin
9/3: Angie Bell
9/10: Jeremy Blanco
9/17: William Polk
9/24: Jessika Mitchell
10/1: Herman Ziegler
10/8: Doug Peters
10/15: Thomas Modena
10/22: Julie Miller
10/29: Shontrice Salazar
11/5: Kaleigh Dolberg
11/12: Tatum Morgan
11/19: Pam Engstrom of Gering