Staff

Adam Smith – Operations Manager
asmith@krvn.com

Gail Wightman – Sales Manager
gwightman@krvn.com

Austin Jacobsen – News & Sports Director/Morning Host
austin@krvn.com | @Austin2Jacobsen

Derek Johnson – Announcer
djohnson@kuvr.com

Dean Erickson – Announcer
derickson@ruralradio.com

Jean Issler – Administrative Assistant
jissler@ruralradio.com

Colton May – Sales Representative
cmay@krvn.com

Jennifer Meyers – Sales Representative
jmeyers@krvn.com

Tim Peterson – Sales Representative
tpeterson@krvn.com.