Sheep Genetics USA: Improving Genetic Tools to Enhance Profitability

Join us for a webinar on May 11, 2021 at 7:00 PM CDT.

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1855429584679709452

Presenter: Tom Boyer
Panelists: Ben Lehfeldt, Brad Boner, and Rusty Burgett.

Host: Dr. Jay Parsons, Department of Agricultural Economics, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Time: 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 6:00 PM Mountain; 5:00 PM Pacific

Description:
One of the production inputs we have control over are the genetics we choose for our flocks. Sheep Genetics USA is a proactive and collaborative initiative focused on improving genetic tools to enhance profitability. It is designed with action committees representing all industry stakeholders thereby unifying the industry in an effort to maximize demand for American Lamb.

This webinar is made possible with funding support from the American Sheep Industry Association.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements

Date

May 11 2021
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm
Category