Scottsbluff Unified Bowling wins Districts

Scottsbluff Unified Bowling wins Districts
(Courtesy photo SHS)
November 29th, 2023 | Chris Cottrell

On Tuesday in Alliance the Scottsbluff Unified Bowling team won the District meet with a team score of 827.

Team members for Scottsbluff are Collin Cole, Alex Martinez, Landynn Schanhols, Keria Smith, and Brendan Shields. The Scottsbluff coaches are Maggie Anderson, Rebecca Dewitt, and Bill Moore.

The Unified Bowling State Championships for Class B will take place next Monday, December 4th, in Lincoln at Sun Valley Lanes and Games beginning at 7 am MT.

Second place Arapahoe-Cambridge was 12 pins back with a score of 815. McCook, Alliance, and Ogallala finished third through fifth place.

You can find all the Unified Bowling District results on the NSAA website by CLICKING HERE.


© 2024 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information