KTIC Staff

Dwight Lane
Station Manager  dlane@kticradio.com

Karen Benne
FM Traffic Director, Receptionist  kbenne@kticradio.com

Jodi Frye
AM Traffic Director, Receptionist  jfrye@kticradio.com

Judy Mauch
Sales Manager  jmauch@kticradio.com

Kaela Steffensmeier
Sales Representative  ksteffensmeier@kticradio.com

Nick Wieman
Production Director  nwieman@kticradio.com

Breanna Nissen
Sales Representative  breanna@kticradio.com

Chad Moyer
Farm Director  cmoyer@kticradio.com

Doug Anderson
FM Morning Host/AM Mid-Morning Host/Promotions Director/FM Program Director  danderson@kticradio.com

JD Gibbs
Operations Manager/AM Morning Host/FM Midday Host  jdgibbs@kticradio.com

Joel Janecek
Sports Director  jjanecek@kticradio.com

Kevin Cooper
AM Afternoon Host/FM Evening Host  kcooper@kticradio.com

Jeff Axtell
Evening Announcer  jaxtell@kticradio.com

Chris Recker
FM Midday Host/AM Assistant Program Director crecker@kticradio.com

Connie Green
Part Time News/Announce

Tammie Harrington
NRRA Web Coordinator  tharrington@kticradio.com

Greg Gade
Chief Technology Officer  ggade@kticradio.com