class="post-template-default single single-post postid-313860 single-format-standard group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7 vc_responsive"
Panhandle Prep games this weekend, rosters announced | Rural Radio Network

Panhandle Prep games this weekend, rosters announced

Panhandle Prep games this weekend, rosters announced

The 24th annual Panhandle Prep girls and boys All-Star basketball games are on tap for this coming Saturday at WNCC’s Cougar Palace.

The girls game will start at 5:30 with the  boys game to follow.

KNEB will have coverage on 94.1 The Brand and starting at 5:15.

Here’s a look at this year’s rosters.

Orange Boys

  • Coy Bila, Chadron
  • Noah Bruner, Scottsbluff
  • Devin Buderus, Scottsbluff
  • Jeff Cerny, Chadron
  • Connor Dormann, Sidney
  • Dylan Lower, Mitchell
  • Joziah Palomo, Gering
  • Tyler Pszanka, Gering
  • Vince Quijas, Scottsbluff
  • Riley Reisig, Mitchell
  • Harley Rhoades, Douglas
  • Jon Smith, Sidney

Coaches- Austin Lewis, Sidney and Jason Glenn, Ogallala

Green Boys

  • Aaron Alcorn, Crawford
  • Trace Beguin, Gordon-Rushville
  • Korby Campbell, Gordon-Rushville
  • Zac Gunter, Wheatland
  • Morgan Hurlburt, Gordon-Rushville
  • Nick Koppman, Garden County
  • Jared Nelson, Gordon-Rushville
  • Trigg Peasley, Wheatland
  • Jake Rocheleau, Gering
  • Owen Shelmadine, Alliance
  • Eric Stevens, Bridgeport
  • Sterling Werner, Southeast

Coaches- Joel Nelson, Gordon-Rushville and Rick Barry, Crawford


Orange Girls

  • Olivia Armstrong, Mitchell
  • Makenna Dahlgrin, Banner County
  • Devaney Halley, Scottsbluff
  • Kelli Horstman, Hemingford
  • Angela Johnson, Sioux County
  • Audrey Juelfs, Potter-Dix
  • Courtney Knisley, Banner County
  • Payje Misegadis, Creek Valley
  • Jori Peters, Mitchell
  • Victoria Schwartz, Mitchell
  • Stefani Tarin, Morrill

Coaches- Tory Schwartz, Mitchell and Lance Juelfs, Potter-Dix

Green Girls

  • Hannah Biesecker, Kimball
  • Marque Crowe, Alliance
  • Dana Dunbar, Chadron
  • Miranda Gilkey, Lusk
  • Audra Kippes, Hyannis
  • Sara Monohan, Hyannis
  • Kaitlyn Nein, Bridgeport
  • Brittney Newkirk, Bridgeport
  • Taylor Noe, Scottsbluff
  • Emma Roberts, Hay Springs
  • Sami Schmid, Creek Valley

Coaches- Bryan Schluterbusch, Bridgeport and Scott Kuhn, Hyannis

© 2018 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information