class="page-template-default page page-id-2829 group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2 vc_responsive"
Contact | Rural Radio Network


KRVN Studio Address:
1007 Plum Creek Parkway
Post Office Box 880
Lexington, Nebraska 68850

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time

Prize Pickup: All prizes must be picked up between 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

KRVN-AM Studio Phone: (844-880-0880)

KRVN-FM Studio Phone: (844-931-9000)

KRVN Office Phone: (308) 324-2371

Tim Marshall    Station Manager
Brenda Colvin    Executive Assistant
Delpha Albus   Executive Assistant
Karla Rios    Director of Accounting
Barb Margritz    Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Houser   AM Traffic Director
Carlie Fellers FM /KAMI Traffic Director

Amy Biehl-Owens   Director of Sales
Tiffany Tingelhoff, Sales Assistant
Don Norman    Internet Sales Manager
Kathy Armagost   Sales Representative
Anthony Jacobsen  Sales Representative
Terry Jorgensen   Sales Representative
Katie Kaliff-Jagels  Sales Representative
Barbara Maloney   Part Time Sales Representative
Tim Peterson    Sales Representative
Gina Stamm    Sales Representative
Gail Wightman    Sales Representative

Rod Zeigler    Director of Engineering
Jim Liffrig    Transmitter engineer; Chief Operator/AM-FM


Adam Smith    Operations Manager/RRN Coordinator
Susan Littlefield Rural Radio Network Farm Director
Tyler Cavalli   KRVN-AM Program Director
Dave Schroeder   News Director
Jayson Jorgensen   Sports Director; Announcer
Bob Brogan    News
Scott Foster  Announcer/News/Sports
Melinda Garrelts    Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator
Dewey Nelson    Associate Farm Director; Announcer
Shalee Peters  Associate Farm Director/Farm Broadcaster
Bryce Doeschot  Farm Broadcaster/Video Specialist
Clay Patton  Farm Broadcaster
Paul Perkins    Announcer/880 AM Morning Host
Brandon Benitz  Announcer/880 AM
Lana Greene  Announcer/93.1 FM The River Morning Host
Russ Holen    Announcer
Beth Rogers    Promotions
Scott Walker  Copy Department
Don Wolfe   Announcer
Trish Haag    Digital Media Assistant/Graphic Designer/Announcer
Tony Dillehay  Part Time Announcer
Laurie  Holen  Part Time Announcer
Evan Jones  Part Time Announcer
Christian Schwarz  Part Time Announcer
Alexis Sander Part Time Announcer
Megan Moore Part Time Announcer
Morgan Smith  Part Time Announcer
Parker Smith Part Time Announcer
Alexandra Voichoskie  Part Time/Nebraska Innovation Campus